How to Watch Rugby Championship 2021 Live Stream Online

The Rugby Championship is back to a full complement this year as South Africa return to the fold along with Argentina, Australia and New Zealand.

The world champions didn’t take part last year due to the pandemic, leaving the other three sides to play a Tri-Nations. The All Blacks lifted the trophy, but they were stunned by Argentina, who also drew twice with the Wallabies.

New Zealand warmed up for this year’s tournament with a 33-25 victory over Australia in the first Bledisloe Cup fixture. The two sides meet again at Eden Park this Saturday and that clash is part of the Rugby Championship.

Rugby Championship live stream: How to watch every match live? We’ve got all the info on how to live stream South Africa vs Argentina from anywhere. And if you’re out of the country and can’t access your preferred domestic broadcaster, you can always use a VPN to bypass any geo-restrictions and watch the Rugby Championship every match.

Follow This guide to stream South Africa vs Argentina live from anywhere

Price: Free

9Now in Australia offers free streams of 2021 Rugby Championship matches featuring Australia. Check the official TV guide to know when to watch.

  1. Get ExpressVPN (offering 49% off )
  2. Download and Install to any device
  3. Connect to a server located in Australia.
  4. Head to 9Now and sign up..
  5. Enjoy the Rugby Championship match live from Anywhere.

Watch Rugby Championship Live With VPN

South Africa vs Argentina Where and when?


  • Date: Saturday 21 August
  • Kick-off time: 4.05 PM
  • TV: Sky Sports
  • Venue: Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium

Watch Rugby Championship Live With VPN

Rugby Championship 2021 Schedule, Dates, and fixtures

Saturday 21 August

Argentina v South Africa (4.05pm, Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium)

Saturday 28 August 

Australia v New Zealand (11am, Optus Stadium)

Saturday 11 September

New Zealand v Argentina (8.05am, Eden Park)

Sunday 12 September

Australia v South Africa (6am, Sydney Cricket Ground)

Saturday 18 September 

Australia v South Africa (6am, Suncorp Stadium)

New Zealand v Argentina (8.05am, Sky Stadium)

Saturday 25 September

New Zealand v South Africa (8.05am, Forsyth Barr Stadium)

Australia v Argentina (10.45am, McDonald Jones Stadium)