Canelo Vs Yildirim Crackstream And Reddit Stream Alternative: How You Can Live stream The Boxing

After two years without fighting, the Turkish Yildirim is faced with the toughest test of his career. Facing the undisputed Mexican 168lbs class champion is not a mean feat that the Turkish has to come to terms with. Will he break a record today, or will Canelo, rise to be the undisputed champion tonight? 

Well, you can catch all this action live and wherever you are. Here are some things to know before 4 pm BST, when the fight is scheduled to start.

How To Watch The Fight Online

DAZN is the main site that will air the fight, and fortunately, you can watch it from wherever you are. Using some top VPNs, you are assured of securing that seat in the fight that kicks off in some hours from now.

However, watching the fight for free will be a daunting task if you are not in Canada, but you can catch all the action live with a few bucks. 

Apart from DAZN, you can also follow the fight using Reddit and Crackstream from anywhere. With these links, and in a matter of hours, you could book your online space now!

What is the Kick-Off Time And Venue?

Canelo vs Yildirim’s fight kicks off at 4 am GMT/8 pm PT/11 pm ET/3 pm AEDT/ 5 pm NZDT.

The venue of the match will be The Hard Rock Stadium, Miami, Florida. Due to COVID-19 restrictions, most fans might be forced to stream the fight online aided by DAZN or the links provided above.

How To Catch The Fight With DAZN

It seems Mexicans will follow the action via Azteca Tv. Apart from that, all the other countries can enjoy the show using DAZN and remember to use top VPN, i.e., express VPN, when out of the DAZN bubble.

In the US, DAZN monthly subscription costs $19.99, 20 bucks in Canada with a free trial period of 30 days when using DAZN for the first time.

Visit DAZN.com to sign up and familiarize yourself with the site before the main event. DAZN also provides other live boxing cards that can keep you busy as you await the main card.

Also, different locations will require different subscription rates for DAZN. The rates may be slightly or highly differentiated, but that is expected. 

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.